post

Crystal Vibes Virtual Retreat my gift!

Hello beautiful Soul , 

It’s time to get the most out of your crystals in ways that help you raise your vibe, prevent energy overwhelm and help you clear blocks and dissolved challenges quickly. 

Know which crystals can best help you get the clarity you desire for your life, business and your path.

And how you can get this All New Crystal Vibes 1/2 day virtual retreat as my gift to you!

Just went live with ALL the details of how you can get this ALL NEW 1/2 Day Virtual Retreat as my gift …

(view live replay here)

Do let your friends know, they’ll want to get in on this too.

Much Love, Abundance and Passion,

Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

P.S. … Want in to the Crystal Vibes Virtual Retreat?

Here’s the link to sign-up

…. there’s no sales page …. this is for you if you already want to know how to use the crystals you already have.

When? Saturday, August 10th

Time? Noon PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: