post

The magic starts tomorrow are you in?

Tomorrow’s the day beautiful Soul!

It’s ‘transformation day’ in more ways than one. The journey begins, raising your vibration to the next level and beyond!

***Day One Topic: Meeting fear head-on with grace, compassion, love and surrender***

There’s always the next higher level for even more clarity and a deeper connection to your inner-intuitive self, Angels, Guides and Spirit.

Every day, we’ll ‘meet’ virtually at the same time which is 8am Pacific / 9am Mountain / 10am Central / 11am Eastern.

Join us for Raise Your Vibration for Empaths 5 Day Challenge.

Share this and invite your friends join us!

Much Love, Light, Peace and Purpose,

the Angel Lady Terrie Marie, D.Ms.

 

PS … if you haven’t joined us yet, here’s the link to do just that right now [ tap here register free now ] There’s a Private Facebook Group where you’ll get extra support during the challenge.

I’ll be there every day to answer questions and help you over the rough spots … count on there being rough spots. The conscious mind Ego-chitter chatter WILL challenge you!  Let’s get conversation started!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: